Upcoming Events

Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Memorial Day (No School)
all day
Last Day of Instruction
all day
Budget / LCAP Hearing
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Budget / LCAP Adoption
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States

Cesar Chavez Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2